PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Career Counselors

Career Counselors
[Schedule an appointment through ePACK]

Woody Catoe, Ed.D., woody_catoe@ncsu.edu
[CHASS]

Jane Matthews, jane_matthews@ncsu.edu
[CHASS]

Sara Concini, sara_concini@ncsu.edu
[Engineering: CSC, ECE, IMSE, NE, OR]

Beverly Marchi, beverly_marchi@ncsu.edu
[Engineering: BAE, CCEE, JEM, MAE, MSE]

D.R. Ingram, dr_ingram@ncsu.edu
[Education]
[Engineering: CBE, IE]
[PAMS]

Leslie Bowman, leslie_bowman@ncsu.edu
[CNR]
[Engineering: BME, Externships]

First Year College -- select a career counselor of choice.

 

Co-op Coordinators
[1st step - attend an orientation]

Susan Matney, susan_matney@ncsu.edu

Cara Doyle, cara_doyle@ncsu.edu

Pam Floryanzia, pam_floryanzia@ncsu.edu

Kelly Laraway, Ed.D., kelly_laraway@ncsu.edu

Kelly Mullins, klmullin@ncsu.edu

Administrative

Heather Dellinger, heather_dellinger@ncsu.edu
Debra Barnes, dlbarnes@ncsu.edu

 

Elizabeth Brashear, elizabeth_brashear@ncsu.edu

Leslie Rand-Pickett, leslie_randpickett@ncsu.edu

Bridget Yarborough, bridget_yarborough@ncsu.edu
[On-campus recruiting]

Della Shepherd, della_shepherd@ncsu.edu
[ePACK]

Bessie Bukhay, bessie_bukhay@ncsu.edu
[Administrative]

Eddie Lovett, eddie_lovett@ncsu.edu
[Technology Analyst]

Other Career Offices
Academic Advising Services Advising resource for exploring/changing majors -- FYC Commons, 919.515.8130
CALS Career Services College of Agriculture & Life Sciences -- 107 Patterson Hall, 919.515.3249
Design Career Services College of Design -- 225 Brooks Hall, 919.515.8325
Management Career Services College of Management -- 2150 Nelson Hall, 919.515.5565
Paper Science Career Services Dept. of Forest Biomaterials -- 2209 Biltmore Hall, 919.515.2888
Textiles Career Services College of Textiles -- 2348 College of Textiles, 919.515.6530
Veterinary Medicine College of Veterinary Medicine -- A-245 Main Building, 919.513.6203
Alumni Career Services New grads within one year of graduation are also served by the CDC