Left Navigation

Board of Advisors Student Programs Chairman's Leadership Circle Executive Education Leadership Scholarships Shelton Golf Invitational Shelton Leadership Forum Youth Shelton Challenge


Contact Us

Chris Hitch, Ph.D. Director cdhitch@ncsu.edu 919-513-0148
Cindy Maciejewski Exec. Administrative Assistant cindy_maciejewski@ncsu.edu 919-513-0148
Dr. Debbie Acker Assistant Director debbie_acker@ncsu.edu 919-513-0150
Dr. Mike Davis Coordinator Scholarships & Strategic Partnerships mike_davis@ncsu.edu 919-513-3438
Dr. Myra Moses Coordinator for Training and Curriculum mgmoses@ncsu.edu 919-513-2790
Anna Patton Leadership Training Specialist alpatton@ncsu.edu 919-515-7115
Les Thompson Leadership Mentoring Specialist lwthomps@ncsu.edu 919-515-9942
Mona Rodgers Administrative Assistant mona_rodgers@ncsu.edu 919-513-3434
Jane Gung Book Keeper cgung@ncsu.edu 919-515-0899
Carina Surface Leadership Training Associate cssurfac@ncsu.edu 919-513-0148

Mailing Address & Fax Number

North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7401/223 Mckimmon Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-7401
(919) 513-4813 (fax)

Footer Nav