Left Navigation

Faculty Senate Home Agenda Faculty Senate Bylaws Committees General Faculty Items of Interest Mediation, Grievances & Hearings Meetings & Minutes Resolutions Senators

2012-2013

Panel Members Constituency Phone Email Term
Ends
Jackie Bruce CALS 515-8801 jackie_bruce@ncsu.edu 2016
Cynthia Hemenway CALS 515-5719 cindy_hemenway@ncsu.edu 2014
Scott Despain CHASS 513-1482 despain@ncsu.edu 2014
Hans Kellner CHASS 919-264-0515 hdkellne@ncsu.edu

2016

Timothy Buie Design 515-8332 tim_buie@ncsu.edu 2014
Cymbre Quincy Raub Design 513-3318 cybre_raub@ncsu.edu 2013
John Nietfeld Education 513-7444 john_nietfeld@ncsu.edu 2013
Patricia Marshall Education 515-1718 patricia_marshall@ncsu.edu 2014
Kerry Havner Engineering 515-7632 havner@ncsu.edu 2013
Fuh-Gwo Yuan Engineering 515-5947 yuan@ncsu.edu 2014
Dimitris Argyropoulos Nat Res 515-7708 dsargyro@ncsu.edu 2013
Lucian Lucia Nat Res 515-7707 lucian_lucia@ncsu.edu 2014
Peter Bloomfield Sciences 515-1913 peter_bloomfield@ncsu.edu 2016
Christopher Roland Sciences 515-3170 roland@gatubela.physics.ncsu.edu 2016
Hechmi Hamouda Textiles 515-6567 hechmi_hamouda@ncsu.edu 2013
Marguerite Moore Textiles 515-0906 marguerite_moore@ncsu.edu 2013
Bruce Hammerberg Vet Med

513-7712

bruce_hammerberg@ncsu.edu 2016
Marcelo Rodriguez-Puebla Vet Med 515-7409 marcelo_rodriguez-puebla@ncsu.edu 2016
Darby Orcutt Gen Con 513-0364 darby_orcutt@ncsu.edu 2014

 

Footer Nav