Left Navigation

Faculty Senate Home Agenda Faculty Senate Bylaws Committees General Faculty Items of Interest Mediation, Grievances & Hearings Meetings & Minutes Resolutions Senators
Officers Constituency Phone Email Term
Ends
David Zonderman, Chair CHASS 513-2222 david_zonderman@ncsu.edu 2015
Hans Kellner, Immed Past Chair CHASS 264-0515 hdkellne@ncsu.edu 2014
Dennis Daley, Secretary CHASS 515-3740 dennis_daley@ncsu.edu 2015
Suzanne Weiner, Parliamentarian GEN CON 515-3878 suzanne_weiner@ncsu.edu 2014

Senators Constituency Phone Email Term
Ends
Derek Aday CALS 513-7568 derek_aday@ncsu.edu 2015
Harald Ade SCIENCES 515-1331 harald_ade@ncsu.edu 2014
Jason Allaire CHASS 513-7394 jason_allaire@ncsu.edu 2015
David Aspnes SCIENCES 515-4261 aspnes@unity.ncsu.edu 2014
James Bartlett EDUCATION 208-1697 james_bartlett@ncsu.edu 2015
David Baumer Management 515-6950 david_baumer@ncsu.edu 2015
Richard Bernhard ENGINEERING 513-7220 bernhar@ncsu.edu 2015
Carolyn Bird CALS 513-7793 carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu 2015
Roy Borden ENGINEERING 515-7630 borden@ncsu.edu 2013
Mohamed Bourham ENGINEERING 515-7662 bourham@ncsu.edu 2014
Lucy Bradley CALS 513-2001 lucy_bradley@ncsu.edu 2014
Mike Devetsikiotis ENGINEERING 515-5091 mdevets@ncsu.edu 2014
Harriett Edwards CALS 515-9548 harriett_edwards@ncsu.edu 2015
Lloyd Fleisher VET MED 515-4481 lloyd_fleisher@ncsu.edu 2014
Montserrat Fuentes SCIENCES 515-1921 fuentes@stat.ncsu.edu 2015
Edward Funkhouser CHASS 515-3490 ed_funkhouser@ncsu.edu 2014
John Heitmann NAT RES 757-8418 heitmann@ncsu.edu 2015
Tommy Holden GEN CON 515-6869 tommy_holden@ncsu.edu 2015
James Knopp CALS 515-5828 jaknopp@ncsu.edu 2014
Jim Knowles CHASS 515-4164 jrknowle@ncsu.edu 2014
Wendy Krause TEXTILES 515-6550 wekrause@ncsu.edu 2015
Bryan Laffitte DESIGN 515-8333 bryan_laffittee@ncsu.edu 2014
Lucian Lucia NAT RES 515-7707 lucian_lucia@ncsu.edu 2014
Leda Lunardi ENGINEERING 513-7362 leda_lunardi@ncsu.edu 2015
Steven Marks VET MED 513-6130 steve_marks@ncsu.edu 2015
Jeannette Moore CALS 515-3028 jeannette_moore@ncsu.edu 2014
Marguerite Moore TEXTILES 515-0906 marguerite_moore@ncsu.edu 2014
Patricia Morgado DESIGN 515-8343 patricia_morgado@ncsu.edu 2014
Juliana Nfah-Abbenyi CHASS 513-8057 jmphd@ncsu.edu 2015
Nancy Penrose CHASS 515-4120 nancy_penrose@ncsu.edu 2014
Rob Rucker GEN CON 513-3657 rob_rucker@ncsu.edu

2014

Richard Spontak ENGINEERING 515-4200 rich_spontak@ncsu.edu 2014
Paola Sztajn EDUCATION 515-0369 paola_sztajn@ncsu.edu 2014
Bevery Tyler MGMT 515-1652 beverly_tyler@ncsu.edu 2014
Paul Williams MGMT 515-4436 paul_williams@ncsu.edu 2014

 

 

Model Bio Page

 

Footer Nav