Left Navigation

Faculty Senate Home Agenda Faculty Senate Bylaws Committees General Faculty Items of Interest Mediation, Grievances & Hearings Meetings & Minutes Resolutions Senators
Officers Constituency Phone Email Term
Ends
David Zonderman, Chair CHASS 513-2222 david_zonderman@ncsu.edu 2015
Jeannette Moore, Chair Elect CALS 515-4010 jeannette_moore@ncsu.edu 2015
Dennis Daley, Secretary CHASS 515-3740 dennis_daley@ncsu.edu 2015
Suzanne Weiner, Parliamentarian GEN CON 515-3878 suzanne_weiner@ncsu.edu 2015

Senators Constituency Phone Email Term
Ends
Derek Aday CALS 513-7568 derek_aday@ncsu.edu 2015
Jason Allaire CHASS 513-7394 jason_allaire@ncsu.edu 2015
Sarah Ash CALS 515-4043 sarah_ash@ncsu.edu 2016
David Auerbach CHASS 515-6331 auerbach@ncsu.edu 2016
Alton Banks SCIENCES 515-2545 alton_banks@ncsu.edu 2016
James Bartlett EDUCATION 208-1697 james_bartlett@ncsu.edu 2015
David Baumer MGMT 515-6950 david_baumer@ncsu.edu 2015
Richard Bernhard ENGINEERING 513-7220 bernhar@ncsu.edu 2015
Carolyn Bird CALS 513-7793 carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu 2015
Roy Borden ENGINEERING 515-7630 borden@ncsu.edu 2015
Kevin Brady EDUCATION 513-7975 kevin_brady@ncsu.edu 2016
Karen Bullock CHASS 515-0438 kbulloc2@ncsu.edu 2016
Thomas Byrnes MGMT 515-6948 tjbyrnes@ncsu.edu 2016
Fred Cubbage NAT RES 515-7789 fred_cubbage@ncsu.edu 2016
Marie Davidian SCIENCES 515-1940 davidian@ncsu.edu 2016
Mike Devetsikiotis ENGINEERING 515-5091 mdevets@ncsu.edu 2016
Harriett Edwards CALS 515-9548 harriett_edwards@ncsu.edu 2015
Lloyd Fleisher VET MED 515-4481 lloyd_fleisher@ncsu.edu 2016
Montserrat Fuentes SCIENCES 515-1921 fuentes@stat.ncsu.edu 2015
Chris Gunter CALS 513-2807 chris_gunter@ncsu.edu 2016
John Heitmann NAT RES 757-8418 heitmann@ncsu.edu 2015
Tommy Holden GEN CON 515-6869 tommy_holden@ncsu.edu 2015
Wendy Krause TEXTILES 515-6550 wekrause@ncsu.edu 2015
Bryan Laffitte DESIGN 515-8333 bryan_laffittee@ncsu.edu 2016
Michael Levy VET MED 513-8289 mike_levy@ncsu.edu 2016
Leda Lunardi ENGINEERING 513-7362 leda_lunardi@ncsu.edu 2015
Marguerite Moore TEXTILES 515-0906 marguerite_moore@ncsu.edu 2016
Juliana Nfah-Abbenyi CHASS 513-8057 jmphd@ncsu.edu 2015
Darby Orcutt GEN CON 513-0364 darby_orcutt@ncsu.edu 2016
JMark Scearce DESIGN 515-3051 jmark_scearce@ncsu.edu 2016
Ralph Smith SCIENCES 515-7552 rsmith@eos.ncsu.edu 2016
Samuel Sotillo CHASS 515-2475 sfsotill@ncsu.edu 2016
Richard Spontak ENGINEERING 515-4200 rich_spontak@ncsu.edu 2016
Michael Steer ENGINEERING 515-2191 mbs@ncsu.edu 2016
Paul Williams MGMT 515-4436 paul_williams@ncsu.edu 2016

 

 

Model Bio Page

 

Footer Nav