Left Navigation

Faculty Senate Home Agenda Faculty Senate Bylaws Committees General Faculty Items of Interest Mediation, Grievances & Hearings Meetings & Minutes Resolutions Senators
Officers & Parliamentarian Constituency Phone Email Term
Ends
Jeannette Moore, Chair Agricutlure & Life Sciences 515-4010 jeannette_moore@ncsu.edu 2017
David Zonderman, Immediate Past Chair Humanities & Social Sciences 513-2222 david_zonderman@ncsu.edu 2016
Darby Orcutt, Secretaty General Constituency 513-0364 darby_orcutt@ncsu.edu
2017
Jane Lubischer, Parliamentarian Sciences 515-2587 jane_lubischer@ncsu.edu 2017

Senators Constituency Phone Email Term
Ends
Dimitris Argyropoulos Natural Resources 515-7708 dsargyro@ncsu.edu 2017
Sarah Ash Agriculture & Life Sciences 515-4043 sarah_ash@ncsu.edu 2016
David Auerbach Humanities & Social Sciences 515-6331 auerbach@ncsu.edu 2016
Kimberly Ange-van Heugten Agriculture & Life Sciences 515-4218 kim_ange@ncsu.edu 2017
Alton Banks Sciences 515-2545 alton_banks@ncsu.edu 2016
James Bartlett Education 208-1697 james_bartlett@ncsu.edu 2017
Richard Bernhard Engineering 513-7220 bernhar@ncsu.edu 2017
Carolyn Bird Agriculture & Life Sciences 513-7793 carolyn_bird@ncsu.edu 2017
Karen Bullock Humanities & Social Sciences 515-0438 kbulloc2@ncsu.edu 2016
Marina Bykova Humanities & Social Sciences 515-6332 mfbykova@ncsu.edu 2017
Thomas Byrnes Management 515-6948 tjbyrnes@ncsu.edu 2016
Fred Cubbage Natural Resources 515-7789 fred_cubbage@ncsu.edu 2016
Marie Davidian Sciences 515-1940 davidian@ncsu.edu 2016
Mike Devetsikiotis Engineering 515-5091 mdevets@ncsu.edu 2016
Elizabeth Fath General Constituency 513-1545 beth_fath@ncsu.edu 2017
Lloyd Fleisher Veterinary Medicine 515-4481 lloyd_fleisher@ncsu.edu 2016
Chris Gunter Agriculture & Life Sciences 513-2807 chris_gunter@ncsu.edu 2016
Helmet Hergeth Textiles 515-6574 hhh@ncsu.edu 2017
Paul Huffman Sciences 515-3314 paul_huffman@ncsu.edu 2017
Sophia Kathariou Agriculture & Life Sciences 513-2075 sophia_kathariou@ncsu.edu 2017
Bryan Laffitte Design 515-8333 bryan_laffittee@ncsu.edu 2016
Sheila Smith McKoy Humanities & Social Sciences 515-4135 ssmckoy@ncsu.edu 2017
Marguerite Moore Textiles 515-0906 marguerite_moore@ncsu.edu 2016
Darby Orcutt General Constituency 513-0364 darby_orcutt@ncsu.edu 2016
Doug Pearce Management 513-2880 doug_pearce@ncsu.edu 2017
Harry Perros Engineering 515-2041 hp@csc.ncsu.edu 2017
Stephen Porter Education 515-428-0008 srporter@ncsu.edu 2017
Philip Sannes Veterinary Medicine 515-7656 philip_sannes@ncsu.edu 2017
JMark Scearce Design 515-3051 jmark_scearce@ncsu.edu 2016
Larry Silverberg Engineering 515-5665 lmsilver@ncsu.edu 2017
Ralph Smith Sciences 515-7552 rsmith@eos.ncsu.edu 2016
Samuel Sotillo Humanities & Social Sciences 515-2475 sfsotill@ncsu.edu 2016
Richard Spontak Engineering 515-4200 rich_spontak@ncsu.edu 2016
Michael Steer Engineering 515-2191 mbs@ncsu.edu 2016
Paul Williams Management 515-4436 paul_williams@ncsu.edu 2016

 

 

Model Bio Page

 

Footer Nav