Administrative Board of the Graduate School

Meetings | Minutes |Our Mission

Board Member Representing
Box
Phone (919)
E-mail Address
Baker-Ward, Lynne College of Hum and Soc Sci 7650 515-1731 lbward@ncsu.edu
Baumer, David Faculty Senate 8005 515-6302 lalucia@ncsu.edu
Carter, Michael Graduate School
7102
515-7234
mike_carter@ncsu.edu
Clark, Aaron College of Education
7801
515-1750
aaron_clark@ncsu.edu
Cohen, Jo-Ann College of Sciences 8201
515-7833
cohen@ncsu.edu
Fiala, David University Grad. Student Assn
7111
327-3357
mjmelill@ncsu.edu
Floyd, Myron College of Natural Resources
8004
515-3687
myron_floyd@ncsu.edu
Fusarelli, Lance College of Education
7801
515-0507
lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu
Gallagher, Victoria College of Hum and Soc Sci
8104
513-8098
vicki_gallagher@ncsu.edu
Grasso, Maureen Graduate School 7102
515-2394
graduate-dean@ncsu.edu
Hodge, George Graduate School
7102
515-7461
george_hodge@ncsu.edu
Hunt, Louis Registration & Records
7313
515-1428
louis_hunt@ncsu.edu
Lloyd, Alun College of Sciences
8205
515-1910
alun_lloyd@ncsu.edu
Lynch, Lian Graduate School
7102
515-0798
lian_lynch@ncsu.edu
Mastrangelo, Brittany Registration & Records
7313
515-1618
michelle@ncsu.edu
Vacant College of Engineering
7908
Morant, Tamah College of Management
8110
515-4616
tcmorant@ncsu.edu
Oxenham, William College of Textiles
8301
515-6643
william_oxenham@ncsu.edu
Pardue, Sam College of Ag & Life Sciences
7642
515-5540
sam_pardue@ncsu.edu
Reeves, Douglas College of Engineering
8206
515-2044
reeves@eos.ncsu.edu
Rice, Art College of Design
7701
515-7330
arrl@ncsu.edu
Ritchie, David College of Ag & Life Sciences
7616
515-6809
dfpp@ncsu.edu
Rufty, Rebeca Graduate School
7102
515-1989
becky_rufty@ncsu.edu
Stoskopf, Michael College of Vet Medicine
8401
513-6524
michael_stoskopf@ncsu.edu
Swanson, Rebecca DELTA 7555 515-9323 rcswanso@ncsu.edu