Directors of Graduate Programs

Graduate Secretaries

Graduate Program

Name

Box

Phone (919)

E-Mail Address

 Accounting

  Katherine A Krawczyk

 8113

  919/515-4439

 katherine_krawczyk@ncsu.edu

 Adult & Community College Education

  Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Aerospace Engineering

  Paul I Ro

 7910

  919/515-5235

 paul_ro@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural & Resource Economics

  Tamah Chesney Morant

 8110

  919/515-4617

 tamah_morant@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural and Extension Education

  Gary E. Moore

 7607

  919/515-1756

 gary_moore@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural Education

  Gary E. Moore

 7607

  919/515-1756

 gary_moore@ncsu.edu

 Analytics

  Michael A Rappa

 7293

  919/513-0480

 michael_rappa@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science

  Robert M. Petters

 7621

  919/515-4021

 bob_petters@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science & Poultry Science

  Robert M. Petters

 7621

  919/515-4021

 bob_petters@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science & Poultry Science

  John Thomas Brake

 7608

  919/515-5060

 jbrake@ncsu.edu

 Anthropology

  Daniel Troy Case

 8107

  not available

 dtcase@ncsu.edu

 Applied Mathematics

  Mansoor Abbas Haider

 8205

  919/515-3100

 m_haider@ncsu.edu

 Architecture

  Kristen J Schaffer

 7701

  919/515-8364

 kjschaff@ncsu.edu

 Architecture

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Architecture

  Robin Fran Abrams

 7701

  919/513-4841

 robin_abrams@ncsu.edu

 Art and Design

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Art and Design

  Marc Ernest Russo

 7701

  919/475-7850

 marc_russo@ncsu.edu

 Art and Design

  Cecilia Mouat Croxatto

 7701

  919/515-2089

 cmouatc@ncsu.edu

 Biochemistry

  Michael B. Goshe

 7622

  not available

 michael_goshe@ncsu.edu

 Bioinformatics

  Spencer V Muse

 7566

  919/515-1948

 muse@ncsu.edu

 Biological & Agricultural Engineering

  John J Classen

 7625

  919/515-6755

 john_classen@ncsu.edu

 Biomanufacturing

  Michael Carl Flickinger

 7928

  919/515-0175

 mcflicki@ncsu.edu

 Biomathematics

  Alun L. Lloyd

 8213

  919/515-1910

 allloyd@ncsu.edu

 Biomedical Engineering

  Shawn M. Gomez

 7115

  not available

 smgomez@unc.edu

 Botany

  Richard L. Blanton

 7612

  919/513-2181

 larry_blanton@ncsu.edu

 Business Administration

  Steven G. Allen

 8114

  919/515-5584

 steve_allen@ncsu.edu

 Chemical Engineering

  Saad A Khan

 7905

  919/515-4519

 khan@ncsu.edu

 Chemistry

  David A Shultz

 8204

  919/515-6972

 shultz@ncsu.edu

 Civil Engineering

  Sanmugavadivel Ranjithan

 7908

  919/515-6979

 ranji@ncsu.edu

 Clinical Mental Health Counseling

  Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 ting@ncsu.edu

 College Counseling and Student Development

  Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 ting@ncsu.edu

 Communication

  Andrew Ray Binder

 8104

  919/515-9750

 arbinder@ncsu.edu

 Communication Rhetoric and Digital Media

  Adriana Araujo de Souza e Silva

 8104

  not available

 souzaesilva@ncsu.edu

 Comparative Biomedical Sciences

  Samuel L Jones

 8401

  919/513-7722

 sam_jones@ncsu.edu

 Comparative Biomedical Sciences

  Kathryn Montgome Meurs

 8401

  919/513-6213

 kmmeurs@ncsu.edu

 Computer Engineering

  Mihail Devetsikiotis

 7911

  not available

 mdevets@ncsu.edu

 Computer Networking

  Mihail Devetsikiotis

 7911

  not available

 mdevets@ncsu.edu

 Computer Networking

  Georgios Rouskas

 8206

  919/515-3860

 rouskas@ncsu.edu

 Computer Science

  Georgios Rouskas

 8206

  919/515-3860

 rouskas@ncsu.edu

 Counseling and Counselor Education

  Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 ting@ncsu.edu

 Creative Writing

  Ann M. Penrose

 8105

  919/515-4107

 penrose@ncsu.edu

 Creative Writing

  John J. Kessel

 8105

  919/515-4170

 tenshi@ncsu.edu

 Creative Writing

  Shervon Jude Cassim

 8105

  not available

 sjcassim@ncsu.edu

 Crop Science

  Daniel C Bowman

 7620

  919/515-2085

 dan_bowman@ncsu.edu

 Curriculum & Instruction

  Jessica Theresa DeCuir-Gunby

 7801

  919/513-7669

 jessica_decuir@ncsu.edu

 Curriculum & Instruction

  John Kelly Lee

 7801

  not available

 jklee@ncsu.edu

 Design

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Design

  Soolyeon Cho

 7701

  not available

 scho3@ncsu.edu

 Digital Learning and Teaching

  Jessica Theresa DeCuir-Gunby

 7801

  919/513-7669

 jessica_decuir@ncsu.edu

 Digital Learning and Teaching

  John Kelly Lee

 7801

  not available

 jklee@ncsu.edu

 Economics

  Tamah Chesney Morant

 8110

  919/515-4617

 tamah_morant@ncsu.edu

 Educational Administration & Supervision

  Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Educational Research & Policy Analysis

  Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Electric Power Systems Engineering

  Mihail Devetsikiotis

 7911

  not available

 mdevets@ncsu.edu

 Electrical Engineering

  Mihail Devetsikiotis

 7911

  not available

 mdevets@ncsu.edu

 Elementary Education

  Jessica Theresa DeCuir-Gunby

 7801

  919/513-7669

 jessica_decuir@ncsu.edu

 Elementary Education

  Sarah J Carrier

 7801

  919/513-2808

 sjcarrie@ncsu.edu

 Elementary Education

  John Kelly Lee

 7801

  not available

 jklee@ncsu.edu

 Engineering - Distance

  Mohamed Abdelhay Bourham

 7909

  919/515-7662

 bourham@ncsu.edu

 English

  Ann M. Penrose

 8105

  919/515-4107

 penrose@ncsu.edu

 Entomology

  Clyde E Sorenson

 7613

  919/515-8427

 clyde_sorenson@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Engineering

  Sanmugavadivel Ranjithan

 7908

  919/515-6979

 ranji@ncsu.edu

 Extension Education

  Gary E. Moore

 7607

  919/515-1756

 gary_moore@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Youth Development

  Kimberly I. Allen

 7606

  not available

 kiallen@ncsu.edu

 Fiber & Polymer Science

  William Oxenham

 8301

  919/515-6573

 woxenham@ncsu.edu

 Financial Mathematics

  Jeffrey Scott Scroggs

 8205

  919/515-7817

 scroggs@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Harry V Daniels

 7617

  919/515-4589

 harry_daniels@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Christopher E Moorman

 8008

  not available

 chris_moorman@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Michael K. Stoskopf

 8401

  919/513-6279

 michael_stoskopf@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Nicholas M Haddad

 7617

  not available

 nick_haddad@ncsu.edu

 Food Science

  Jonathan C. Allen

 7624

  919/513-2257

 jon_allen@ncsu.edu

 Foreign Languages and Literatures

  Jeffrey Scott Despain

 8106

  919/513-1482

 despain@ncsu.edu

 Forest Biomaterials

  Ilona Maria Peszlen

 8005

  919/513-1265

 Ilona_Peszlen@ncsu.edu

 Forestry and Environmental Resources

  Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Functional Genomics

  Eric A Stone

 7566

  not available

 eastone2@ncsu.edu

 Genetics

  James W. Mahaffey

 7614

  919/515-5791

 jim_mahaffey@ncsu.edu

 Geospatial Information Science and Technology

  Eric Shane Money

 7106

  not available

 esmoney@ncsu.edu

 Global Innovation Management

  Leigh Shamblin

 7229

  not available

 lsbrown2@ncsu.edu

 Graphic Design

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Graphic Design

  Denise M Crisp

 7701

  919/515-8361

 denise_crisp@ncsu.edu

 Higher Education Administration

  Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 History

  Susanna M Lee

 8108

  919/513-2215

 susanna_lee@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

  Helen Tyler Kraus

 7609

  919/515-1208

 helen_kraus@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

  Julia L Kornegay

 7609

  919/515-1193

 julia_kornegay@ncsu.edu

 Immunology

  Scott M. Laster

 7615

  919/515-7958

 Scott_Laster@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Design

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Design

  Sharon Melissa Bennett Joines

 7701

  919/513-0825

 sharon_joines@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Engineering

  Yahya Fathi

 7906

  919/515-6417

 fathi@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Engineering

  Michael G. Kay

 7906

  919/515-2008

 kay@ncsu.edu

 Integrated Manufacturing Systems Engr

  Steven D Jackson

 7915

  919/515-3808

 sdjackso@ncsu.edu

 International Studies

  Heidi H Hobbs

 8102

  not available

 heidi_hobbs@ncsu.edu

 International Studies

  Michael John Struett

 8102

  919/515-5034

 mjstruet@ncsu.edu

 Landscape Architecture

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Landscape Architecture

  Eugene H Bressler

 7701

  919/515-8342

 gene_bressler@ncsu.edu

 Liberal Studies

  Michael D Garval

 8106

  919/260-1768

 garval@ncsu.edu

 Marine, Earth, & Atmospheric Sciences

  Elana L. Leithold

 8208

  919/515-7282

 leithold@ncsu.edu

 Marine, Earth, & Atmospheric Sciences

  Gary M. Lackmann

 8208

  919/515-1439

 gary@ncsu.edu

 Materials Science & Engineering

  Elizabeth Carol Dickey

 7907

  not available

 ecdickey@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics

  Mansoor Abbas Haider

 8205

  919/515-3100

 m_haider@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics Education

  Aaron Clark

 7801

  919/515-1771

 aaron_clark@ncsu.edu

 Mechanical Engineering

  Paul I Ro

 7910

  919/515-5235

 paul_ro@ncsu.edu

 Microbial Biotechnology

  Eric S. Miller

 7612

  919/513-1368

 eric_miller@ncsu.edu

 Microbiology

  Eric S. Miller

 7612

  919/513-1368

 eric_miller@ncsu.edu

 Nanoengineering

  Claude Lewis Reynolds Jr

 7907

  919/515-7622

 lew_reynolds@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Joseph Peter Roise

 8008

  919/515-7783

 joe_roise@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Thomas J. Smyth

 7619

  919/515-2838

 jot_smyth@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Eugene H Bressler

 7701

  919/515-8342

 gene_bressler@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Yu-Fai Leung

 7106

  919/513-3489

 leung@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Arthur R Rice

 7701

  919/515-8347

 art_rice@ncsu.edu

 Nuclear Engineering

  Korukonda Linga Murty

 7909

  919/515-3657

 murty@ncsu.edu

 Nutrition

  Jonathan C. Allen

 7624

  919/513-2257

 jon_allen@ncsu.edu

 Operations Research

  Michael G. Kay

 7906

  919/515-2008

 kay@ncsu.edu

 Operations Research

  Negash G. Medhin

 8205

  not available

 ngmedhin@ncsu.edu

 Parks, Recreation, & Tourism Management

  Yu-Fai Leung

 7106

  919/513-3489

 leung@ncsu.edu

 Physics

  David E Aspnes

 8202

  919/515-4261

 aspnes@ncsu.edu

 Physiology

  Paul Edward Mozdziak

 7608

  919/515-5544

 paul_mozdziak@ncsu.edu

 Plant Biology

  Richard L. Blanton

 7612

  919/513-2181

 larry_blanton@ncsu.edu

 Plant Pathology

  Charles H. Opperman

 7616

  919/515-6699

 warthog@ncsu.edu

 Plant Pathology

  David F. Ritchie

 7616

  919/515-6809

 david_ritchie@ncsu.edu

 Poultry Science

  John Thomas Brake

 7608

  919/515-5060

 jbrake@ncsu.edu

 Psychology

  Lynne Elizabeth Baker-Ward

 7650

  919/515-1731

 lynne_baker_ward@ncsu.edu

 Public Administration

  Jerrell D Coggburn

 8102

  919/515-1888

 jcoggburn@ncsu.edu

 Public History

  Susanna M Lee

 8108

  919/513-2215

 susanna_lee@ncsu.edu

 School Administration

  Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 School Counseling

  Siu-Man Ting

 7801

  919/515-6362

 ting@ncsu.edu

 Science Education

  Aaron Clark

 7801

  919/515-1771

 aaron_clark@ncsu.edu

 Social Work

  Kim L Stansbury

 7639

  not available

 klstansb@ncsu.edu

 Social Work

  Karen Bullock

 7639

  919/515-0438

 kbulloc2@ncsu.edu

 Sociology

  Theodore Neuman Greenstein

 8107

  919/515-9006

 Ted_Greenstein@ncsu.edu

 Sociology

  Thomas Eugene Shriver

 8107

  not available

 teshrive@ncsu.edu

 Soil Science

  Thomas J. Smyth

 7619

  919/515-2838

 jot_smyth@ncsu.edu

 Special Education

  John Kelly Lee

 7801

  not available

 jklee@ncsu.edu

 Specialized Veterinary Medicine

  Kathryn Montgome Meurs

 8401

  919/513-6213

 kmmeurs@ncsu.edu

 Statistics

  Donald Eugene Kemp Martin

 8203

  919/553-8844

 demarti4@ncsu.edu

 Statistics

  Howard D Bondell

 8203

  919/515-1914

 hdbondel@ncsu.edu

 Statistics

  Roger Woodard

 8203

  919/515-1938

 rdwoodar@ncsu.edu

 Supply Chain Engineering and Management

  Russell E. King

 7906

  919/515-5186

 king@ncsu.edu

 Supply Chain Engineering and Management

  Donald P Warsing

 7229

  919/515-6954

 Don_Warsing@ncsu.edu

 Teaching

  Jessica Theresa DeCuir-Gunby

 7801

  919/513-7669

 jessica_decuir@ncsu.edu

 Teaching

  John Kelly Lee

 7801

  not available

 jklee@ncsu.edu

 Technical Communication

  Ann M. Penrose

 8105

  919/515-4107

 penrose@ncsu.edu

 Technical Communication

  Huiling Ding

 8105

  not available

 hding@ncsu.edu

 Technology Education

  Aaron Clark

 7801

  919/515-1771

 aaron_clark@ncsu.edu

 Textile Chemistry

  Xiangwu Zhang

 8301

  919/515-6547

 xiangwu_zhang@ncsu.edu

 Textile Engineering

  Xiangwu Zhang

 8301

  919/515-6547

 xiangwu_zhang@ncsu.edu

 Textile Technology Management

  William Oxenham

 8301

  919/515-6573

 woxenham@ncsu.edu

 Textiles

  Yingjiao Xu

 8301

  not available

 yxu11@ncsu.edu

 Toxicology

  James C Bonner

 7558

  919/515-8615

 jcbonner@ncsu.edu

 Training & Development

  Lance D. Fusarelli

 7801

  919/513-0507

 lance_fusarelli@ncsu.edu

 Zoology

  Nicholas M Haddad

 7617

  not available

 nick_haddad@ncsu.edu

 Zoology

  Harry V Daniels

 7617

  919/515-4589

 harry_daniels@ncsu.edu