Graduate Services Coordinators of Graduate Programs

Graduate Secretaries

Graduate Program

Name

Box

Phone (919)

E-Mail Address

 Accounting

  Derek Michael Welsh

 8113

  919/515-4431

 dmwelsh@ncsu.edu

 Adult & Community College Education

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 Adult & Community College Education

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Aerospace Engineering

  Annie White Erwin

 7910

  not available

 alwhite7@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural & Resource Economics

  Roberta Catherine Carpenter

 8109

  919/515-4616

 robin_carpenter@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural and Extension Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

  919/515-2241

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Agricultural Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

  919/515-2241

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Analytics

  Kathleen A Green

 7293

  919/513-3940

 kathy_green@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science

  Marian W Correll

 7621

  919/515-2769

 marian_correll@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science & Poultry Science

  Marian W Correll

 7621

  919/515-2769

 marian_correll@ncsu.edu

 Animal Science & Poultry Science

  Corina Tatiana Rosiuta

 7608

  919/515-5552

 corina_rosiuta@ncsu.edu

 Anthropology

  John Craig

 8107

  919/515-2670

 jpcraig@ncsu.edu

 Applied Mathematics

  Denise W. Seabrooks

 8205

  919/513-2296

 dseabro@ncsu.edu

 Architecture

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Art and Design

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Biochemistry

  Tiayonna Blackmon

 7621

  91915155683

 tlblackm@ncsu.edu

 Bioinformatics

  Dana Gail Ripperton

 7566

  919/513-3551

 dgripper@ncsu.edu

 Biological & Agricultural Engineering

  Heather B. Austin

 7625

  919/515-6710

 hbgordon@ncsu.edu

 Biomanufacturing

  Christopher P Smith

 7928

  919/513-2195

 cpsmith4@ncsu.edu

 Biomathematics

  Teresa Bennett Henline

 8213

  919/513-1153

 teresa_henline@ncsu.edu

 Biomedical Engineering

  Vilma Gabriele Berg

 7115

  919/513-7779

 vgberg@ncsu.edu

 Botany

  Susan R Vitello

 7612

  919/513-3806

 sue_vitello@ncsu.edu

 Business Administration

  Kiresten Chakeria Smith

 7613

  919/513-2126

 kcsmith@ncsu.edu

 Chemical Engineering

  Sandra S Bailey

 7905

  not available

 sbailey@ncsu.edu

 Chemistry

  Maria De Lourdes Moreno

 8204

  919/515-8912

 mdmoreno@ncsu.edu

 Civil Engineering

  Renee Howard

 7908

  not available

 rhoward@ncsu.edu

 Clinical Mental Health Counseling

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 College Counseling and Student Development

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Communication

  Joan E. Alford

 8104

  919/513-7240

 jealford@ncsu.edu

 Communication Rhetoric and Digital Media

  Phuong My Nguyen

 8101

  919/515-2220

 pmnguye2@ncsu.edu

 Communication Rhetoric and Digital Media

  Hope Y Ziglar

 8101

  919/513-1831

 hope_ziglar@ncsu.edu

 Comparative Biomedical Sciences

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Comparative Biomedical Sciences

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Computer Engineering

  Jennifer A Raab

 7911

  919/515-5091

 jaraab@ncsu.edu

 Computer Networking

  Jennifer A Raab

 7911

  919/515-5091

 jaraab@ncsu.edu

 Computer Networking

  Kathleen M Luca

 8206

  919/515-8662

 kmluca@ncsu.edu

 Computer Science

  Kathleen M Luca

 8206

  919/515-8662

 kmluca@ncsu.edu

 Counseling and Counselor Education

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Creative Writing

  Cara Angela Smelter

 8105

  919/515-4106

 casmelte@ncsu.edu

 Crop Science

  Angela Griffith Barefoot

 7622

  919/515-2600

 angie_barefoot@ncsu.edu

 Curriculum & Instruction

  Barbara P Copeland

 7801

  919/513-4631

 Barbara_Copeland@ncsu.edu

 Curriculum & Instruction

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Design

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Digital Learning and Teaching

  Barbara P Copeland

 7801

  919/513-4631

 Barbara_Copeland@ncsu.edu

 Digital Learning and Teaching

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Economics

  Roberta Catherine Carpenter

 8109

  919/515-4616

 robin_carpenter@ncsu.edu

 Educational Administration & Supervision

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 Educational Administration & Supervision

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Educational Research & Policy Analysis

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Educational Research & Policy Analysis

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 Electric Power Systems Engineering

  Jennifer A Raab

 7911

  919/515-5091

 jaraab@ncsu.edu

 Electrical Engineering

  Jennifer A Raab

 7911

  919/515-5091

 jaraab@ncsu.edu

 Elementary Education

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Elementary Education

  Barbara P Copeland

 7801

  919/513-4631

 Barbara_Copeland@ncsu.edu

 Engineering - Distance

  Robyn Fillinger

 7547

  not available

 rfillin@ncsu.edu

 English

  Cara Angela Smelter

 8105

  919/515-4106

 casmelte@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Assessment

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Environmental Engineering

  Renee Howard

 7908

  not available

 rhoward@ncsu.edu

 Extension Education

  Magdalena B Smigielska

 7607

  919/515-2241

 magdalena_smigielska@ncsu.edu

 Family Life and Youth Development

  Geraldine H. Bushel

 7606

  919/515-9136

 gbushel@ncsu.edu

 Fiber & Polymer Science

  Traci J Figura

 8301

  919/515-6622

 tjfigura@ncsu.edu

 Fiber & Polymer Science

  Teresa M. Langley

 8301

  919/515-1532

 teresa_langley@ncsu.edu

 Financial Mathematics

  Patricia B. Bucklad

 8205

  919/513-2298

 pbbuckla@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Brooke Howell

 7617

  not available

 bahowel3@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Cynthia W Burke

 7646

  919/515-7587

 cburke@ncsu.edu

 Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Food Science

  Judy D Cooper

 7624

  919/515-2968

 judy_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Food Science

  Juliebeth Briseno

 7624

  919/515-6062

 jbrisen@ncsu.edu

 Foreign Languages and Literatures

  Arli J Johnson

 8106

  919/513-7446

 ajeicher@ncsu.edu

 Forest Biomaterials

  Melissa Dawn Rabil

 8005

  919/515-3181

 melissa_rabil@ncsu.edu

 Forestry and Environmental Resources

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Functional Genomics

  Dana Gail Ripperton

 7566

  919/513-3551

 dgripper@ncsu.edu

 Genetics

  Melissa Elizabeth Robbins

 7614

  not available

 merobbi3@ncsu.edu

 Geospatial Information Science and Technology

  Anju Singh

 8004

  not available

 anju_singh@ncsu.edu

 Global Innovation Management

  Derek Richard Keller

 7229

  not available

 drkeller@ncsu.edu

 Graphic Design

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Higher Education Administration

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Higher Education Administration

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 History

  Norene L Miller

 8108

  919/513-2242

 ndmiller@ncsu.edu

 History

  Kelsey Lynn Zavelo

 8108

  919/513-2313

 klgriff3@ncsu.edu

 Horticultural Science

  Rachel McLaughlin

 7609

  919/515-1189

 rachel_mclaughlin@ncsu.edu

 Immunology

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Immunology

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Design

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Industrial Engineering

  Cecilia Chen

 7906

  919/515-6410

 cchen2@ncsu.edu

 Integrated Manufacturing Systems Engr

  Nancy K Evans

 7915

  919/515-3808

 nkevans@ncsu.edu

 International Studies

  Walter Leo McGee

 8102

  919/515-5159

 wlmcgee@ncsu.edu

 Landscape Architecture

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Liberal Studies

  Phuong My Nguyen

 8101

  919/515-2220

 pmnguye2@ncsu.edu

 Liberal Studies

  Hope Y Ziglar

 8101

  919/513-1831

 hope_ziglar@ncsu.edu

 Marine, Earth, & Atmospheric Sciences

  Meredith Anne Henry

 8208

  919/515-7776

 mahenry@ncsu.edu

 Materials Science & Engineering

  Edna E Deas

 7907

  919/515-3858

 edna_deas@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics

  Denise W. Seabrooks

 8205

  919/513-2296

 dseabro@ncsu.edu

 Mathematics Education

  Christiana Jordan Buck

 7801

  919/515-1740

 christy_buck@ncsu.edu

 Mechanical Engineering

  Annie White Erwin

 7910

  not available

 alwhite7@ncsu.edu

 Microbial Biotechnology

  Jason Matthew Cramer

 7612

  not available

 jmcramer@ncsu.edu

 Microbial Biotechnology

  Vicki D Lemaster

 7612

  919/513-3433

 vicki_lemaster@ncsu.edu

 Microbiology

  Vicki D Lemaster

 7612

  919/513-3433

 vicki_lemaster@ncsu.edu

 Microbiology

  Jason Matthew Cramer

 7612

  not available

 jmcramer@ncsu.edu

 Nanoengineering

  Edna E Deas

 7907

  919/515-3858

 edna_deas@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Gwana Lassiter Arcuri

 7619

  919/513-4409

 gwana_lassiter@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Richard Benjamin Corley

 7701

  not available

 rbcorley@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Anju Singh

 8004

  not available

 anju_singh@ncsu.edu

 Natural Resources

  Sarah J Slover

 8008

  919/515-7563

 sjslover@ncsu.edu

 Nuclear Engineering

  Ganga K Atukorala

 7909

  919/515-1463

 gkatukor@ncsu.edu

 Nutrition

  Judy D Cooper

 7624

  919/515-2968

 judy_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Operations Research

  Linda Carol Smith

 7913

  919/515-2350

 linda_smith@ncsu.edu

 Parks, Recreation, & Tourism Management

  Anju Singh

 8004

  not available

 anju_singh@ncsu.edu

 Physics

  Rhonda McKay Bennett

 8202

  919/513-2182

 rbennet@ncsu.edu

 Physiology

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Physiology

  Natasha Marie Dillon

 7608

  919/515-7255

 nmkuleng@ncsu.edu

 Physiology

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Plant Biology

  Susan R Vitello

 7612

  919/513-3806

 sue_vitello@ncsu.edu

 Plant Pathology

  Jane Corl Long

 7616

  919/513-1343

 jane_corl@ncsu.edu

 Poultry Science

  Corina Tatiana Rosiuta

 7608

  919/515-5552

 corina_rosiuta@ncsu.edu

 Psychology

  Cristina Yago Carrillo

 7650

  919/515-1703

 cristina_carrillo@ncsu.edu

 Public Administration

  Walter Leo McGee

 8102

  919/515-5159

 wlmcgee@ncsu.edu

 Public History

  Norene L Miller

 8108

  919/513-2242

 ndmiller@ncsu.edu

 Public History

  Kelsey Lynn Zavelo

 8108

  919/513-2313

 klgriff3@ncsu.edu

 School Administration

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 School Administration

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 School Counseling

  Pauline Verna Ellefson

 7801

  919/515-6299

 pvellefs@ncsu.edu

 Science Education

  Christiana Jordan Buck

 7801

  919/515-1740

 christy_buck@ncsu.edu

 Social Work

  Daniel Phillip Corn

 7313

  919/513-7957

 dpcorn@ncsu.edu

 Sociology

  John Craig

 8107

  919/515-2670

 jpcraig@ncsu.edu

 Soil Science

  Gwana Lassiter Arcuri

 7619

  919/513-4409

 gwana_lassiter@ncsu.edu

 Special Education

  Barbara P Copeland

 7801

  919/513-4631

 Barbara_Copeland@ncsu.edu

 Special Education

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Specialized Veterinary Medicine

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Specialized Veterinary Medicine

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Statistics

  Lanakila Michaels Alexander

 8203

  919/515-1900

 lanakila_alexander@ncsu.edu

 Statistics

  Donna L Barton

 8203

  919/515-1916

 dlbarto2@ncsu.edu

 Supply Chain Engineering and Management

  Danita Eleanor Taylor

 7906

  not available

 detaylo2@ncsu.edu

 Teaching

  Barbara P Copeland

 7801

  919/513-4631

 Barbara_Copeland@ncsu.edu

 Teaching

  Irene M Armstrong

 7801

  919/515-1772

 imarmstr@ncsu.edu

 Technical Communication

  Cara Angela Smelter

 8105

  919/515-4106

 casmelte@ncsu.edu

 Technology Education

  Christiana Jordan Buck

 7801

  919/515-1740

 christy_buck@ncsu.edu

 Textile Chemistry

  Traci J Figura

 8301

  919/515-6622

 tjfigura@ncsu.edu

 Textile Engineering

  Traci J Figura

 8301

  919/515-6622

 tjfigura@ncsu.edu

 Textile Technology Management

  Teresa M. Langley

 8301

  919/515-1532

 teresa_langley@ncsu.edu

 Textile Technology Management

  Traci J Figura

 8301

  919/515-6622

 tjfigura@ncsu.edu

 Textiles

  Robert W Cooper

 8301

  919/515-6632

 robert_cooper@ncsu.edu

 Toxicology

  Janet Richard Roe

 7633

  919/513-1011

 Janet_Roe@ncsu.edu

 Toxicology

  Johnna Frierson

 8401

  919/513-6357

 jfriers@ncsu.edu

 Toxicology

  Kirk Emery Nuss

 8401

  919/515-6038

 kenuss@ncsu.edu

 Training & Development

  Shana Leigh Scott

 7801

  919/515-6238

 shana_scott@ncsu.edu

 Training & Development

  Sharon Walker

 7801

  919/515-3127

 sswalker@ncsu.edu

 Zoology

  Brooke Howell

 7617

  not available

 bahowel3@ncsu.edu