Breadcrumb Navigation:

Home > Registration Info > Inter-Institutional Registration > Cooperating Raleigh Colleges

Cooperating Raleigh Colleges

The Cooperating Raleigh Colleges Program (CRC) is a voluntary organization comprised of NC State University, Meredith College, Peace College, St. Augustine's College, Shaw University, and Wake Technical Community College for the purpose of developing and conducting Inter-Institutional educational activities. The organization provides the opportunity for students to enroll at another institution for a course or courses not offered on their home campus. Other activities include a Inter-Institutional library arrangement, joint student activities, and faculty cooperation and interchange.