Left Navigation

Faculty Senate Home Agenda Faculty Senate Bylaws Committees General Faculty Items of Interest Mediation, Grievances & Hearings Meetings & Minutes Resolutions Senators

Sarah Ash, Co-chair
Alton Banks, Co-chair

Members: Kimberly Ange-van Heugten, David Auerbach, Thomas Byrnes, Mike Devetsikiotis, Helmut Hergeth, Paul Huffman, Doug Pearce, Stephen Porter, Sheila Smith McKoy, Richard Spontak

The NC State Academic Policy Committee of the Faculty Senate shall be responsible for reviewing, modifying and initiating policies related to: undergraduate and graduate academic policy, regulations and reform, for both on and off-campus teaching and learning environments; faculty instructional development; faculty evaluation and assessment, teaching and advising; research; and the academic calendar.

2015 -2016

2014 - 2015




Committee Reports


Footer Nav