Left Navigation

Faculty Senate Home Agenda Faculty Senate Bylaws Committees General Faculty Items of Interest Mediation, Grievances & Hearings Meetings & Minutes Resolutions Senators

Faculty Senate Representatives: Jeannette Moore, Chair of the Faculty; David Zonderman, Immediate Past Chair of the Faculty, Lloyd Fleisher, Faculty Senator

Charge:  The University Budget Advisory Committee is charged to develop a comprehensive understanding of the resource issues facing the University and the context in which budgetary decisions are made and, by consensus, identify core values and principles to inform NC State decision makers in the years ahead.  The committee is advisory to the Chancellor.


Footer Nav