Left Navigation

Faculty Senate Home Agenda Faculty Senate Bylaws Committees General Faculty Items of Interest Mediation, Grievances & Hearings Meetings & Minutes Resolutions Senators

North Carolina State University
Chairs of the Faculty

Acad. Yr Chair Department College
2013-2105 David A. Zonderman History Humanities & Social Sciences
2011-2013 Hans D. Kellner English Humanities & Social Sciences
2009-2011 Margery F. Overton Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering Engineering
2007-2009 James D. Martin Chemistry Physical & Mathematical Sciences
2005-2007 Nina S. Allen Botany Agriculture & Life Sciences
2003-2005 Dennis M. Daley Political Science and Public Administration Humanities & Social Sciences
2001-2003 Philip B. Carter Microbiology, Pathology & Parasitology Veterinary Medicine
1999-2001 Frederick T. Corbin Crop Science Agriculture & Life Sciences
1997-1999 George H. Wahl Jr. Chemistry Physical & Mathematical Sciences

Last updated February 6, 2015


Footer Nav